top of page
About our Leadership


Daniel Rogers - Lead Pastor,  Grace Community
Daniel and Rachael, and their family (Melody, Maelyn, and Wesley) began at LGC Naz in July of 2019  and share a vision of reaching J-Town, Houston Acres, and Greater Louisville in new and creative ways in the years ahead.   Both Rachael and Daniel have a passion for worship leadership, as well and music is an integral part of their ministry.  Outside of the church, you'll find Daniel playing or watching hockey or jogging around the neighborhood.  You may also catch him getting caffeinated at Heine Bros.
E-mail:             Facebook ID: Music4Christ85
John Griffin - Family Pastor, Grace Community
John, wife Jamie, and their girls, Harper and Emerson, arrived back in Louisville in August 2021 after close to ten years in and around Chicago. John  &  Jamie are excited to minister to the area they call home and  are both passionate about leading worship. John is excited to join the work that God is already doing at LGC. He graduated in May 2021 from Olivet Nazarene University with a degree in theology. An avid sports fan who loves to cheer on his Hoosiers, Colts and Reds,  John loves spending time in community and enjoying a good cup of coffee. 

E-mail:                 FaceBook ID:  john.griffin.39545464
Screen Shot 2022-07-22 at 2.53.15 PM.png
Mima Beams - Connections Director, Grace Community
Mima and husband Wes moved back to Louisville from Florida in 2021 after having previously been part of the Grace Community family.  Shortly thereafter, God gripped Mima's heart with a clear and powerful call to ministry.  While studying and seeking credentials for ordination in the Church of the Nazarene, Mima is heading several ministries, including teaching, leading our Women's group, and heading up our ministry of Connections.  She'll often be the first to greet you on a Sunday morning!  She's a contagious spirit and it's a joy to see God's calling at work in her.

Juan &  Ana Ramirez - Pastors,  Comunidad de Gracia
Juan and Ana are passionate servants of Jesus and shepherd a very tight-knit community of Hispanic worshippers that meets on Sunday evenings, not only for worship service but almost every week for breaking bread with one another.  The warmth of their leadership is apparent, and quite often you will find Ana going above and beyond to include you in their fellowship and meal time,  whether or not you're part of the 'official'  Comunidad de  Gracia membership.
bottom of page